Events

  • Jan 1 Fri
  • Jan 6 Wed
    • Grab-N-Go Meals (GEA & GEA 2 Campuses will be open these days for distribution. Click to see distribution hours.)
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Jan 13 Wed
    • Grab-N-Go Meals (GEA & GEA 2 Campuses will be open these days for distribution. Click to see distribution hours.)
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Jan 20 Wed
    • Grab-N-Go Meals (GEA & GEA 2 Campuses will be open these days for distribution. Click to see distribution hours.)
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Jan 24 Sun
  • Jan 25 Mon
  • Jan 26 Tue
  • Jan 27 Wed
    • Grab-N-Go Meals (GEA & GEA 2 Campuses will be open these days for distribution. Click to see distribution hours.)
      • Global Education Academy 2
    • Great Kindness Challenge (Goin GEA 2 in the Great Kindness Challenge!)
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Jan 28 Thu
  • Jan 29 Fri
Loading...