December 2021

  • Dec 1 Wed
    • Coffee With the Principal 8:15 AM (Global Education Academy 4141 S Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90037)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
  • Dec 3 Fri
  • Dec 6 Mon
    • Parent Conferences 2 PM (Dismissal will be at 2:00pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 7 Tue
    • Parent Conferences 2 PM (Dismissal will be at 2:00pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 8 Wed
    • GEA Booster Club Meeting 8:15 AM (4141 S Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90037)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
    • Parent Conferences 2 PM (Dismissal will be at 2:00pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 9 Thu
    • Parent Conferences 2 PM (Dismissal will be at 2:00pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 10 Fri
    • Minimum Day: School out at 12:30pm 8 AM 12:30 PM
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
    • GEC Board Retreat 8:30 AM 12 PM (The December 10th Board Retreat will be held via Zoom in light of the suspension of partial Brown Act requirement due to COVID-19 emergency.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
    • GEC Board Meeting 1 PM (The December 10th Board Meeting will be held via Zoom in light of the suspension of partial Brown Act requirement due to COVID-19 emergency.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
    • Parent Conferences 2 PM (Dismissal will be at 2:00pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 14 Tue
    • GEC Special Board Meeting 5:30 PM (The meeting will be held via Zoom in light of the suspension of partial Brown Act requirement due to COVID-19 emergency.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 15 Wed
  • Dec 16 Thu
  • Dec 21 Tue
  • Dec 22 Wed
  • Dec 23 Thu
  • Dec 24 Fri
  • Dec 25 Sat
  • Dec 26 Sun
  • Dec 27 Mon
  • Dec 28 Tue
  • Dec 29 Wed
  • Dec 30 Thu
  • Dec 31 Fri