December 2020

  • Dec 2 Wed
    • Grab-N-Go Meals (GEA & GEA 2 Campuses will be open these days for distribution. Click to see distribution hours.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 8 Tue
    • GEC Special Board Meeting-Public Hearing 5:30 PM (The December 8th Special Board Meeting will be held via Zoom in light of the suspension of partial Brown Act requirement due to COVID-19 emergency.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 9 Wed
    • Grab-N-Go Meals (GEA & GEA 2 Campuses will be open these days for distribution. Click to see distribution hours.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 16 Wed
    • Grab-N-Go Meals (GEA & GEA 2 Campuses will be open these days for distribution. Click to see distribution hours.)
      • Events
      • Global Education Academy 2
  • Dec 21 Mon
  • Dec 22 Tue
  • Dec 23 Wed
  • Dec 24 Thu
  • Dec 25 Fri
  • Dec 26 Sat
  • Dec 27 Sun
  • Dec 28 Mon
  • Dec 29 Tue
  • Dec 30 Wed
  • Dec 31 Thu